Committee membership and Link Governors

School Improvement Committee: Paul Bargery (Chair); Headteacher; Dee Bleach; Syed Uddin; Danton Bounds; Farah Hampton; Hideki Tanimura and Helen Witty.

Operations Committee: Tom Bell (Chair); Headteacher; Chun Lok; Nauman Iqbal; Oliwia Murray and Helen Witty.

Safeguarding, Pupil Premium & Health and Safety: Paul Bargery & Nauman Iqbal

SEND/Inclusion: Dee Bleach

Attendance & Suspensions: Danton Bounds

Student Development, including RHSE & Careers: Helen Witty

Sixth form: Syed Uddin and Oliwia Murray