Skip to content ↓

Term dates 2021/22

School term dates 2021/22

Period

Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 1 September 2021 - Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term

Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1 November 2021 - Tuesday 21 December 2021

Christmas break

Monday 20 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 4 January 2022 - Friday 11 February 2022

Half term

Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21 February 2022 - Friday 1 April 2022

Easter break

Monday 4 April 2022 - Monday 18 April 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022

Half-term

Monday 30 May 2022 - 3 June 2022

Term 6

Monday 6 June 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022